Kadesha and the CCO

Dates and Hours:
20 Ron / 10 Ron

Csikszereda, Romania, 530100


Csik Chamber Orchestra is preparing for another concert. The performance, scheduled for the end of January, celebrates the works of four giants of the 20th Century and the Viennese Classicism: the popular Violin Concerto in G major by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart and Joseph Haydn's Symphony in F minor framed by works by Béla Bartók and George Enescu. The soloist and conductor for the evening is Ionian Ilias Kadesha (Germany). About Kadesha you can read more here: https://www.jonianiliaskadesha.net/

On the Program:
Bartók: Romanian dances, Sz. 68
Mozart: Violin Concerto No. 3. in G major
Haydn: Symphony No. 49, “La passione”
Enescu: First Romanian Rhapsody

Tickets available on www.bilete.ro or taken from the ticket office of Cinema Ciuc. Price: Adult 20 Ron, Children/Pensioner 10 Ron.

Concert supported by  the Mayor’s Office of Miercurea Ciuc and by the DAHR.